Some of my Favorite Fitness Related Links of the Week

It’s been rainy/stormy this week, so I’ve been struggling to get my runs in. I have done a lot of strength training though which is good at least. But I need to make sure I keep up with my runs, and quit using the bad weather as an excuse.

Anyways, as I’ve spent time slacking on my running, I’ve come across a number of fitness/running related links I thought I would share with you all!

12 Exercises to Build Your Running Body

13 Things You Should Never Say to Someone Training for a Race

6 Reasons Women Should Strength Train Like Men

3 Things Every Runner Should Do

5 Moves for Getting the Best Ass Ever, As Demonstrated by Jen Selter (Have you seen this girl’s booty?! INSANE! I will do any exercise she says, if I can get half the butt she has! haha!)

Hope you all are having a great week! The weekend is almost here!!

Lauren

 

Leave a Reply

